Great Leaders can be developed!

aundre pace

sca-leadership-banner-300x493The age old thought that great leaders are inherently born with superior leadership skills is one of great debate.  Although I do believe that there are individuals that are more gifted and natural than others when it comes to being in charge, I am also of the belief that great leadership skills can be taught, embraced, and embedded into our DNA.

Now let me start, in all transparency, by saying that we are not all created equally but we do have the ability to learn, adapt, and CHANGE.

I do want to emphasize the word CHANGE because great leaders have the ability to change based upon their environment and the needs of the business and their teams.  So how are great leaders developed??  Well, that is what many have asked and many have accomplished but I believe there are three main elements to identifying and developing future leaders.

CAN YOU HEAR ME…

View original post 410 more words

